My Last day at ISS

Today was my very last day of my summer job( yes! a month of debauchery!)

A lot of people said that people are like a piece of clay.. Through each passing of time, the people we met would leave their fingerprints on us until finally we are molded into something else.. But whatsoever i like to thank all of my colleagues who have in one way or another helped me through these few months

p1000987.jpg

The Titan Team and I.. Madeleine in the middle and Annie to the right

p1010006.jpg

Me and the Titan Finance ops manager,Francis.. Whenever i smell peppermint, i would now think of him

p1000989.jpg

Connie the lady who always has a smile and a joke to crack… :p

p1000992.jpg

Teresa, my boss!!! Has a nice smile, doesn’t she?

p1010001.jpg

Sophia the admin staff.. This is where we would get our “chops” of pay…

p1010002.jpg

The O.D. for the hub (i think :p) a really nice person who always has a lame joke in his pocket..

p1010008.jpg

Me, Jonathan and the AM.. ( you wouldn’t be able to guess her age!Young looking, isn’t she.. must be the genes 😦 )

p1010009.jpg

Danny (second to the left) and the ever hilarious michael ( second to the right) who never fails to crack me up when he makes an overseas call

p1010017.jpg

Me and Angela

p1000990.jpg

Us and Becky~~ cannot say much if not she box my ear liao haha

And finally, the temps of inchcape.. a never madder crowd who always like to cam-whore( guys can cam-whore also lol) and give me support during some of my worst periods!!

p1000951.jpg Temps Unite!!!!

p1000955.jpg

Me with the “blur queen” Ah Kim..(Ah Kim must buy lao por bing,K? then when Thomas buy lao gong bing back, can give us back together :p )

p1000986.jpg

Jonathan, the dean-lister who has a laugh which always bring joy to all of us

p1000999.jpg

The scandalous Thomas( lao gong bong remember, k?) who is crappy and likes to CAM-WHORE)

p1010004.jpg

The temp guys in a phot0.. Chin wui is in the left.. Dun see him serious serious, hor.. his cold jokes would freeze you to death lol

I really want to thank all these colleagues .. Thanks a lot really!!! For the temp people, we may never see each other often and may eventually forget abt each other.. but i would always keep this pleasant memories in my heart πŸ™‚

~ by rojakgeekiness on July 27, 2007.

One Response to “My Last day at ISS”

  1. No worries
    With Thomas around he will organise gatherings and catch up sessions ok?
    Just be sure to come
    whahahha

    PS: Why is the penguin black in colour at its back and white in front?

Leave a comment