About: my last summer week

Gosh.. juz now then i realised that my summer holidays are on its last run liao.. ok lah.. Granted that SMU has the latest from the Big 3 to start school but i just don’t want the summer to end.. And to make things worse, my profs has been emailing their class on some pre-reading/ assignments.. Groanz.. The Linear Algebra slides makes my head whirl even lor.. Who on earth invented matrices? Sounds like a maths geek revenge on the mundane people lol( don’t get me wrong… i am a geek but not a maths one lor).. Well at least have created an account on Facebook… email is : blueutopia85@gmail.com … Frens, come and add me please will ya? haha

~ by rojakgeekiness on August 18, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
